Advertise here - Starting at just $10!

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    EMF Trader
    Join Date
    14 Feb 11
    Location
    Lahore, Pakistan, Pakistan
    Posts
    251
    EMFcash
    0

    Default Any one know this exchange

    hello ,

    Any body know this exchange www.fast-exchange.net


    he is buying LR on GOOD rates any body use this before

  2. #2

    Default

    never heard of 'em.

    alot of exchange site are scam, do not trust any you don't know.

  3. #3

    Default

    They are scam.they don't pay.pm me for sites that pays and are reliable

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Heeky101 View Post
    They are scam.they don't pay.pm me for sites that pays and are reliable
    Why don't you just say them here?.
    Last edited by sindogal; 14 Aug 11 at 08:20.

  5. #5
    Co-Administrator
    Join Date
    09 May 10
    Posts
    1,696
    EMFcash
    83

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by soft007 View Post
    hello ,

    Any body know this exchange www.fast-exchange.net


    he is buying LR on GOOD rates any body use this before
    Don't know about that one. Never heard about it. If you want to exchange LR for good rates, I recommend Digi Exchange.

    READ THIS SIGNATURE! VERY IMPORTANT INFORMATION! READ THIS SIGNATURE!


    • My only Yahoo ID is mentioned in my profile. Please note the dot between crystal and wire. Anyone contacting you from any other ID is a scammer, be careful!
    • User titles (EMF Trader, EMF Exchanger etc.) are explained here.
    • Use the SUPPORT SECTION for your queries. No support queries will be answered via PM/YM.
    • EMF Rules and Regulations. Read and follow these. I can assure you that you will get scammed and banned if you don't.
    • Mandatory guidelines for reporting scams.
    • All e-currency exchanges are at your own risk. Read our disclaimer.
    • Do not exchange with me on messenger. IT CAN GET HACKED ANYTIME!

  6. #6

    Default

    bad exchanger

  7. #7

    Default

    thanks for sharing it with us,we appreciate it very much ,you are so kindly,we will go on look your post ,welcome more new information from you ,thanks again.

    Tera Online GoldWOW Gold
    I have the same opinion as you ,I think your words is reasonable and meaningful.

  8. #8

    Default

    There are a lot to web site . I suggest to check out through a reliable source .
    Which give you important information on this site.

  9. #9

    Question i am a fresher

    hello, i am a newer to come here, yesterday is white day i saw a site which sold cheap tissot touch!,is this site to be true?http://watchessaleonline.net !!

  10. #10

    Default

    they don't pay.pm me for sites that pays and are reliable


 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts