I guess Scam ..
try to Exchange with pepole ..
its Better .. (:
Can anyone tell about http://Electromon.org
they give $13.2 perfectmoney for $10LibertyReserve
is it legit or a scam?
Last edited by Amer24; 25 Jan 09 at 09:40.
I guess Scam ..
try to Exchange with pepole ..
its Better .. (:
Ok , This is the Link
http://pleindegains.com/promotion2-Talkabaso.html
get in every day :)
Thanks Alot!
I think scam, don't risk it.
100% Automatic Forex Trading Signals - Amazingly Accurate Forex Trading Signals !
Trial Offer !
Get Started Today !
I am sure this is scam, but you can be sure search on google or yahoo will help you
i searched all the search engines but there is no information regarding this site,may be because its new site,and somewhere in the forum i read that they got paid after two days,
next time watch out form this site.
It could be SCAM. The problem is minimal exchange - 10$.
I read bad review about them on talkgold. Stay away.
possibly scam
not good exchanger willing to pay extra
its mostly scam
Bookmarks