Advertise here - Starting at just $10!

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1

    Smile Can anyone tell me about http://Electromon.org

    Can anyone tell about http://Electromon.org
    they give $13.2 perfectmoney for $10LibertyReserve
    is it legit or a scam?
    Last edited by Amer24; 25 Jan 09 at 09:40.

  2. #2
    EMF VIP Member
    Join Date
    18 Jan 09
    Location
    Israel .. its ok D:
    Posts
    1,397
    EMFcash
    1

    Default

    I guess Scam ..
    try to Exchange with pepole ..
    its Better .. (:
    Ok , This is the Link
    http://pleindegains.com/promotion2-Talkabaso.html
    get in every day :)
    Thanks Alot!

  3. #3
    EMF VIP Member
    Join Date
    03 Nov 08
    Location
    www.FinancialChoices.info
    Posts
    303
    EMFcash
    12

    Default

    I think scam, don't risk it.

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    28 Nov 07
    Location
    Karachi, Pakistan
    Posts
    495
    EMFcash
    0

    Default

    I am sure this is scam, but you can be sure search on google or yahoo will help you

  5. #5

    Default

    i searched all the search engines but there is no information regarding this site,may be because its new site,and somewhere in the forum i read that they got paid after two days,

  6. #6
    EMF VIP Member
    Join Date
    23 Jan 09
    Posts
    718
    EMFcash
    0

    Default

    next time watch out form this site.

  7. #7
    EMF VIP Member
    Join Date
    17 Dec 07
    Posts
    2,181
    EMFcash
    6

    Default

    It could be SCAM. The problem is minimal exchange - 10$.

  8. #8

    Default

    I read bad review about them on talkgold. Stay away.

  9. #9

    Default

    possibly scam
    not good exchanger willing to pay extra
    its mostly scam


 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts